B-day Gift Art Reply and My Entry for Eldoodle This Week

Oh Gosh, I was so surprised. This is my late B-day gift from one of my favorite artists on Deviantart, and also my friend, AlicePyxis. I haven’t thought that she would give me an awesome gift like this^^

Well, I like this gift much, and it’s out of my guess too. I used to think that she would use her ZX style to draw my FC like she used to do with my previous art gift and art trade. Anyway, I think it’s ok when she used her own style. It gave me a new sense when seeing Clair Draver in this way, and I see that she has improved her skills a lot.

 

And about me. I just finished this one last night.

This is for Elsword Eldoodle weekly contest, and I spent 7h hours this. Fortunately, this time I was not too late (the previous one of Ancient Phoru was submitted 2 days after the deadline Lol). But unluckily, this time my drawing was really careless. I like the character model of the owner but it’s quite hard to draw because of many details, and I didn’t have time (I have to take care a lot of artworks, and the most recently is my Prime Marauder one), so I was quite hurry with this. That’s why my line was not good and the artwork looked like my drawing a few years ago OMG. The only thing that maybe I like best was the background, and it’s quite surprising that I just spent 30 minutes to do it. However, this is just a doodle, so I think it’s ok, though spending 7 hours is quite slow for doodling I guess.

2 thoughts on “B-day Gift Art Reply and My Entry for Eldoodle This Week

Leave a Reply

