My Late Gift Art

This beautiful OC is not mine Lol. It belongs to this account:

http://alicepyxis.deviantart.com/

And her name (the OC) is Arisa

I really love the design. She is really cute, right? I’ve wanted to draw her since the time I saw the pic of my friend crazythecatsmile97 (also on DA), but I don’t have so much time. Actually I felt somehow guilty because I have so many ideas in my head, mainly for my fiction and my OCs, so even if I want to make requests or gift arts for other people, I can’t do that Q_Q But even I have ideas for my OCs and FCs, I don’t have time. And, I’m the one who easily change, so I rarely stick to one pic till the end. And if I don’t have inspiration, I can’t draw seriously and well. That’s why I have a bunch of sketches and CG, incomplete and complete, and the coloring is still not finished. Oh, I’m a disappointing artist.

Btw, back to this pic, I want to make something for AlicePyxis on her B-day (well, it’s interesting that this artist I admire has the same B-day as me^^), but I’m really late Q_Q. Well, we made B-day arts for each other last year, and I loved her art so much (my style doesn’t allow me drawing like that). It’s better a lot comparing to my pic, so as my skill’s getting better, I want to make something more special for her this year. And this is the result. However, until now I’ve finished it as my late gift. I’m satisfied with it (I use a new style for CG-ing this time), though it seems I use so many PS brushes Lol (I need to improve more). I want to say sorry to her and hope she will like my late gift.

Ah, and this is my last year gift. Till now I’m still like it^O^ (though the dark theme is quite weird for a B-day gift, eh? Anyway, that’s my request Lol)

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Late Gift Art

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

