Boring Day. Random Testing

Should I change the atmosphere? Yeah, just a small test. I am bored and so busy so I can’t draw anything seriously now. That’s why I use my little free time to play with my tablet and draw some doodles, but at last, they are always so interesting (oh, just my feeling^^) so I use them to practice and test my new style of drawing Lol. However, I’m just an amateur, so I guess I have to learn a lot

And here’s what I draw today. I intend to draw my dear FC Noir of project Holy Era but I couldn’t do itQ_Q. And I want to make a full design for this but let see if I have enough time, inspiration and patience to finish it (24h is not enough for a day:((). Just so random, and quick thinking. I don’t know why I use this style (I haven’t used it before) and draw this character. Well, seems I got a new real OC. Maybe I should put him in a story later. Well, I haven’t name him yet (it may take time to get a cool name for him Lol)

The original (Is he cool? I wonder…)

The edit (well, they are my test versions^^)

Just want to make the shading darker^^


Like the second cuz it reminds me of ballpoint pen Lol

Leave a Reply

